Our live deer feeding camera is located in West Texas near San Angelo on a wildlife trail in the center of our ranch and is online and running 24 hours a day.

Currently, the wildlife we being seen is mostly rabbits, and deer with the occasional skunk, grey fox, and pack rats.

🔹 Animal Appearance Schedules
===============

🦌 Deer show up daily around 6:00 PM Central / 7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific and continue to show up until midnight usually.

🐰 Rabbits show up around 6:00 PM Central / 7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific and stay around all night until about 3:00 AM or later.

🐼 Raccoons usually come 10:00 PM Central / 11:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM Pacific or later and stay until 5:00 AM depending on the current food reserves.

🐀 Pack rats live in the large bush and they come out during the day and night.

🐦Quail come during the early morning at sun up and right before sunset to feed on bird seed we scatter in the grass.

🐦Cardinals come during the day to drink water and feed on the bird seed.

Most other animals are currently quite rare and only show up on stream once or twice per week.
================

🔹 Misc Info
================
We clip any good footage and post videos in our playlists which can be found here.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1uH4m9xtEdXP4VhlXM7pNw/playlists?view_as=subscriber

The larger the video stream becomes the more food will be going to the animals. I will set milestones on the stream to add new features such as lighting at night, more salt licks, and mineral licks. Further, in the future, I will add a pond which will bring in many more animals.
================

🔹 Current milestones:
================
100 subscribers: Additional food supplies for the deer will be added.
200 subscribers: Will add a 24 hours up close Bird Camera.
1000 subscribers: Predator Camera in a different area on the ranch.
5000 subscribers: Mid size Pond.
10000 subscribers: Sheltered building with roof.
================

🔹 Social pages
================
Visit our facebook page and like it here.

https://www.facebook.com/Texas-Wildlife-Live-Cams-577894402553873

Also our instagram will start to have updated pictures from our high quality trail cameras soon.

https://www.instagram.com/texaswildlifecams/

New twitter account.

================

🔹 Copyright
================
Feel free to clip any videos you like and share them on your youtube channel as long as you give credit and link to our channel in the description.

🔹 Terms of service
================
The wildlife on our land are not hunted and are protected while on our property. Though we support the right to hunt we ask that you not discuss it in the chat along with any other topics that will cause conflict.
================

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here